Iesakām

    Noliktavā

      Speciālie piedāvājumi

        25652 (Rāda 1 - 30)

        Speciālā piedāvājuma grāmatas

        Results from English database

        354024 (Rāda 1 - 20)
          • 1. Beach Hut

          • (Izdošanas datums: 07-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Sarah Grace Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781912863143)
          • Struggling for years with crippling anxiety and an unhappy relationship, Sam Tate moves away from London with her young daughter, Lucy. However outside the local school Sam overhears the locals speculate as to what requires strange men turning u... Lasīt vairāk
          • 2. Welcome at Our Door Large type / large print edition [Pavasara izpārdošana]

          • Sērija : Amish Homestead Novel
          • (Izdošanas datums: 07-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: Cengage Gale, ISBN-13: 9781432864798)
          • In the final installment of Amy Clipstons Amish Homestead series, Cindy Riehl finds herself searching outside of her community for fulfillment and, with the help of a special friend, realizes what she was looking for was right in front of her all a... Lasīt vairāk
          • 3. Glory Road Large type / large print edition [Pavasara izpārdošana]

          • (Izdošanas datums: 07-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: Cengage Gale, ISBN-13: 9781432863043)
          • Written in Lauren Dentons signature Southern style, Glory Road tells the story of three generations of women navigating the uncertain pathways of their hearts during a summer that promises to bring change---whether theyre ready for it or not.... Lasīt vairāk
          • 5. On a Summer Tide Large type / large print edition [Pavasara izpārdošana]

          • Sērija : Three Sisters Island
          • (Izdošanas datums: 07-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: Cengage Gale, ISBN-13: 9781432864811)
          • When her father buys an island off the coast of Maine with the hope of breathing new life into it, Camden Grayson thinks hes lost his mind. An unexpected event sends Cam to his rescue, and she discovers the island has its own way of living . .... Lasīt vairāk
          • 6. Concerto

          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: London Wall Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781916489516)
          • When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva’s dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celebr... Lasīt vairāk
          • 7. Ten Birthdays [Pavasara izpārdošana]

          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Little, Brown, ISBN-13: 9780349132426)
          • There are going to be so many things I wish I couldve told you in person, Poppy. I wont get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way...... Lasīt vairāk
          • 8. Match Made In London

          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: EverAfter Romance, ISBN-13: 9781635766158)
          • A fiery companion and a roguish gentleman spar over matchmaking-but is there more between them than meets the eye? This dynamic third entry in Brittons Twice Shy series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Julia Quinn.... Lasīt vairāk
          • 9. There She Goes

          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Accent Press Ltd, ISBN-13: 9781786156556)
          • The second chapter in Lynne Shelbys Theatreland series... Lasīt vairāk
          • 10. Bride Test Main [Pavasara izpārdošana]

          • Sērija : Kiss Quotient Series
          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Corvus, ISBN-13: 9781786499639)
          • From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart...... Lasīt vairāk
          • 11. Concerto

          • (Izdošanas datums: 06-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: London Wall Publishing, ISBN-13: 9781916489509)
          • When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva’s dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celebr... Lasīt vairāk
          • 12. Beneath This Mask

          • Sērija : Enhanced World
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Dreamspinner Press, ISBN-13: 9781641080408)
          • Gael Peterson has spent years hiding behind the enhanced abilities he wears like a mask, even though he is an important, confident member of the FBI’s exclusive H.E.R.O. team. The hurt and betrayal of his mom’s abandonment and his father&... Lasīt vairāk
          • 13. Summer Wives

          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: William Morrow & Company, ISBN-13: 9780062660350)
          • “The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williams’s signature vintage touch. It’s at the top of my... Lasīt vairāk
          • 14. Number of Love

          • Sērija : The Codebreakers
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, ISBN-13: 9780764234088)
          • Lasīt vairāk
          • 15. Wherever You Go

          • Sērija : Brookstone Brides
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764219030)
          • In 1901, Mary, an accomplished sharpshooter, cant rest until the man who killed her brother is brought to justice. Journalist Christopher is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting close to someone would threaten to bring his past to light. Can... Lasīt vairāk
          • 16. Number of Love

          • Sērija : The Codebreakers
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764231810)
          • Margot, an intelligence agent during the Great War, must team up with wounded soldier Drake Elton to outwit a German spy before it is too late. In the midst of the Great War, Margot De Wilde spends her days deciphering intercepted messages, b... Lasīt vairāk
          • 17. Reluctant Bride

          • Sērija : The Bride Ships
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764232954)
          • In 1862, Mercy escapes a bleak future in London and joins a bride ship. Wealthy and titled, Joseph becomes the ships surgeon to avoid the pain of losing his family. He has no intention of settling down, but when Mercy becomes his assistant, they mus... Lasīt vairāk
          • 18. Wherever You Go

          • Sērija : Brookstone Brides
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Hardback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764233371)
          • Mary is one of the best sharpshooters in the country, but unless the man who killed her brother is brought to justice, her accomplishments seem hollow. Journalist Christopher is covering her show, and he is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting... Lasīt vairāk
          • 19. Wherever You Go Large Print Edition

          • Sērija : Brookstone Brides
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group, ISBN-13: 9780764233388)
          • Mary is one of the best sharpshooters in the country, but unless the man who killed her brother is brought to justice, her accomplishments seem hollow. Journalist Christopher is covering her show, and he is immediately captivated by Mary--but getting... Lasīt vairāk
          • 20. Barefoot Beach

          • Sērija : Harmony Harbor
          • (Izdošanas datums: 04-Jun-2019, Paperback / softback, Izdevniecība: Forever, ISBN-13: 9781538731680)
          • Can a summer of love make up for a lifetime of secrets?Wedding fever has taken over Harmony Harbor this summer, and the local matchmakers have set their sights on Theia Lawson, a former navy pilot whos in town for... Lasīt vairāk
         
        Ja turpmāk vēlaties saņemt informāciju par jaunām grāmatām atbilstoši izvēlētajiem kritērijiem, lūdzu ierakstiet e-pasta adresi.
        • Tēma: Romance
        Jūsu e-pasts:

        Refine By